You can mass-edit users for the following actions from the People menu:
- Edit desk permissions
- Edit meeting room permissions
- Edit private office permissions
- Assign Hub
- Send invitation (pending users only)
To edit multiple users at once, open the Business Portal and go to People. You’ll see all the active users, and can filter using the search bar on the upper right if you need.
Choose the People tab, then select which users you would like to edit. You’ll see new options appear in the top bar.
From here you can edit user permissions for desks, meeting rooms, and private offices. For example, if you click Edit Desk, a pop up will appear to let you change the desk permission and usage limits.
When you’re finished, click Save.