You may cancel or modify your reservation up to 24 hours before the scheduled start time to avoid being charged.  

If you cancel less than 24 hours before the reservation start time, you will be charged for the full amount of your session duration. 

To cancel or modify a reservation, click on the Upcoming tab, then select the reservation and click Modify or Cancel.

Did this answer your question?