To make a reservation, search for the workspace you'd like, then tap the Reserve button in the profile. Pick the date and time you'd like to reserve the space for, then click confirm.

All desk reservations can be modified or cancelled without penalty until 24 hours before the start of the reservation. All meeting room and private office reservations are subject to their cancellation policy.

Did this answer your question?